Page only in English

General contacts

HSE secretariat

hse.secretariat@cern.ch

Safety communication

safety.communication@cern.ch

Website administrator

drupal-admins-dgs-dep@cern.ch

Emergency contacts

Fire & Rescue Service

+41 22 76 74444 (74444)

Medical Service

Medical.service@cern.ch, +41 22 76 73186 (73186)

Infirmary

Infirmary.service@cern.ch, +41 22 76 73802 (73802)

Environment protection

Environment team

Environment.Info@cern.ch

Radiation protection

Dosimetry service

dosimetry.service@cern.ch, +41 22 76 72155 (72155)(DIS)

RP Generic questions

rp@cern.ch, +41 22 76 77999 (77999)

Sources

service-rp-sources@cern.ch, +41 22 76 73171 (73171)

Shipping

service-rp-shipping@cern.ch, +41 22 76 62717 (62717)

Safety rules

Safety rules secretariat

Safety-Rules.Secretariat@cern.ch


Project and Experiment Safety Support

PESS coordinator

PESS-Coordination@cern.ch

Administrative services

Departmental administrative office

christel.paris@cern.ch, 70897


For other domain-specific contacts, please check the link below - 

 

Safety domains