Welcome to Occupational Health & Safety and Environmental Protection Unit

Management and Administration

HSE Unit Head   Simon Baird

Deputy HSE Unit Head   Doris Forkel-Wirth

Departmental Planning Officer (DPO)   Nicole Polivka

Assistant to the HSE Unit Head   Rachelle Decreuse-Michaud

Departmental Administrative Officer (DAO)   Christel Paris

Departmental Safety Officer (DSO)   Karl Gunnar Lindell

Departmental Training Officer (DTO)   Thijs Wijnands

Human Resources Advisor (HRA)   Christille De Poix

Backup Human Resources Advisor (HRA)   Roland Baumann

HSE news

Welcome Brochure to the HSE Unit
by Christel Paris

No front page content has been created yet.